服务条款和条件

价格:

半岛清洁能源(PCE)发电率的管理旨在以具有竞争力的价格提供更清洁的电力。在半岛清洁能源委员会正式注意的公开会议上将采用任何费率变化。 PG&E或PCE费率的变化将影响PCE与PG&E之间的成本比较。 PG&E向PCE客户收取每月电费无差异调整(PCIA)和特许经营费附加费。 PCE在计算费率时已经计入了这些额外费用。在线查看PCE费率和PG&E费用比较,或致电(866)966-0110获取更多信息。这些费率和成本比较可能会随时间而变化。 CARE(加州能源替代能源),FERA(联邦电费援助)和医疗基准津贴等财政援助计划与PCE保持一致。如果您使用PG&E注册任何这些课程,这些课程将继续作为PCE客户向您申请。

计费方式:
您将收到PG&E的单一月度账单,其中包括PCE的发电费用。 PCE的发电费用取代了PG&E的发电费用。 PCE的收费不是重复费用或额外费用。 PG&E将继续向您收取电力传递服务费用。如果您选择退出PCE,PG&E将继续向您收取发电费用。

注册:
Peninsula Clean Energy是圣马特奥县的默认电力供应商。 PCE服务区内的账户(除Portola Valley镇内的账户外)将自动注册PCE的ECOplus可再生能源服务,除非账户持有人选择退出或选择注册ECO100 100%可再生能源。除非帐户持有人选择退出或注册ECOplus,否则Portola Valley镇内的帐户将自动注册PCE的ECO100。帐户持有人可以随时要求退出。希望注册ECOplus的Portola Valley账户以及所有其他希望注册ECO100的账户可致电(866)966-0110或访问PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com。请准备好您的PG&E帐户信息以处理您的请求。

选择退出:
您可以随时致电(866)966-0110申请退出PCE。请准备好您的PG&E帐户信息以处理您的请求。在您的PCE服务开始之前或在您的PCE服务开始后60天内选择退出是免费的。在此之后,有一次性管理费(5美元住宅和25美元商业);然而,PCE在客户注册PCE的第一年免除此费用。请注意,如果您选择退出并返回PG&E,您将无法选择返回PCE一整年,并将遵守PG&E的服务条款和条件。有关PG&E的条款和条件的信息,请访问pge.com/cca。帐户将在读取电表的当天转移,并且在结算周期的中间不能转移。在客户的仪表读数日期前至少5天收到的退出请求将被处理该仪表的读取日期;所有其他选择退出请求将在随后的仪表读取日期处理。选择退出或以其他方式停止接收PCE服务的客户将收取在结束PCE电力服务之前使用的所有PCE电费。要选择退出,请致电PCE或访问PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com。请准备好您的电费,以便我们为您提供帮助。

未能支付:
如果您未支付账单,Peninsula Clean Energy可在14个日历日内将您的账户转账至PG&E。如果您的服务已转让,您将需要支付上述的终止费。

客户隐私政策:
半岛清洁能源的客户保密政策可在以下网址找到:www.PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com/customer-confidentiality或致电(866)966-0110。

早期采用者的服务条款和条件

早期采用者:
这些特殊条款和条件适用于那些在自动注册之前自愿在Peninsula Clean Energy注册帐户的客户(以下简称“早期采用者”)。

价格:
半岛清洁能源(PCE)发电率的管理旨在以具有竞争力的价格提供更清洁的电力。在半岛清洁能源委员会正式注意的公开会议上将采用任何费率变化。 PG&E或PCE费率的变化将影响PCE与PG&E之间的成本比较。 PG&E向PCE客户收取每月电费无差异调整(PCIA)和特许经营费附加费。 PCE在计算费率时已经计入了这些额外费用。在线查看PCE费率和PG&E费用比较,或致电(866)966-0110获取更多信息。这些费率和成本比较可能会随时间而变化。 CARE(加州能源替代能源),FERA(联邦电费援助)和医疗基准津贴等财政援助计划与PCE保持一致。如果您使用PG&E注册任何这些课程,这些课程将继续作为PCE客户向您申请。

计费方式:
您将收到PG&E的单一月度账单,其中包括PCE的发电费用。 PCE的发电费用取代了PG&E的发电费用。 PCE的收费不是重复费用或额外费用。 PG&E将继续向您收取电力传递服务费用。如果您选择退出PCE,PG&E将继续向您收取发电费用。

注册:
半岛清洁能源是圣马刁县的默认电力供应商。您在此承认并同意,在成为早期采用者时,您已明确放弃获得法律规定的四 (4) 份注册通知的权利。您进一步承认并同意,如果您在积极注册后的任何时间选择退出半岛清洁能源并返回 PG&E 发电服务,您的电力账户将受制于 PG&E 基于能源市场价格和其他条款的过渡费率和服务条件。 PCE 服务区域内的账户(Portola Valley 镇内的账户除外)会自动注册 PCE 的 ECOplus 可再生能源服务,除非账户持有人选择退出或选择注册 ECO100 100% 可再生能源。 Portola Valley 镇内的账户将自动注册 PCE 的 ECO100,除非账户持有人选择退出或注册 ECOplus。账户持有人可随时要求退出。希望注册 ECOplus 的 Portola Valley 帐户和希望注册 ECO100 的所有其他帐户可以致电 (866) 966-0110 或访问PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com。请准备好您的PG&E帐户信息以处理您的请求。

选择退出:
您可以随时致电 (866) 966-0110 要求退出 PCE。请准备好您的 PG&E 帐户信息以处理您的请求。在您的 PCE 服务开始之前或在您的 PCE 服务开始后 60 天内选择退出是免费的。在那之后,有一次性管理费($5住宅和$25商业);但是,PCE 在客户注册 PCE 的第一年免收此费用。请注意,如果您选择退出并返回 PG&E,您将无法选择返回 PCE 一整年并遵守 PG&E 的服务条款和条件。有关 PG&E 条款和条件的信息,请访问 pge.com/cca。抄表当日转帐,计费周期中途不可转帐。在客户抄表日期前至少 5 天收到的选择退出请求将在该抄表日期处理;所有其他退出请求将在随后的抄表日期处理。选择退出或以其他方式停止接受 PCE 服务的客户将被收取在结束 PCE 电力服务之前使用的所有 PCE 电力。要选择退出,请致电 PCE 或访问PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com。请准备好您的电费,以便我们为您提供帮助。

未能支付:
如果您未支付账单,Peninsula Clean Energy可在14个日历日内将您的账户转账至PG&E。如果您的服务已转让,您将需要支付上述的终止费。

客户隐私政策:
半岛清洁能源的客户保密政策可在以下网址找到:www.PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com/customer-confidentiality或致电(866)966-0110。

Terms

Terms and Conditions of Service

RATES:
Peninsula Clean Energy (PCE) electric generation rates are managed with the intention of providing cleaner electricity at competitive rates. Any changes to rates will be adopted at duly noticed public meetings of the Peninsula Clean Energy Board. Changes to PG&E or PCE rates will impact cost comparisons between PCE and PG&E. PG&E charges PCE customers a monthly Power Charge Indifference Adjustment (PCIA) and Franchise Fee Surcharge. PCE has already accounted for these additional charges in calculating rates. View PCE rates and PG&E cost comparisons online or call (866) 966-0110 for more information. These rates and cost comparisons may change over time. Financial assistance programs like CARE (California Alternative Rates for Energy), FERA (Federal Electric Rate Assistance) and Medical Baseline Allowance remain the same with PCE. If you are enrolled in any of these programs with PG&E, those programs will continue to apply to you as a PCE customer.

BILLING:
You will receive a single monthly bill from PG&E that includes PCE’s electric generation charges. PCE’s electric generation charge replaces PG&E’s electric generation charge. PCE’s charge is not a duplicate charge or extra fee. PG&E will continue to charge you for electric delivery services. If you opt out of PCE, PG&E will resume charging you for electric generation.

ENROLLMENT:
Peninsula Clean Energy is the default electricity provider in the County of San Mateo. Accounts within PCE’s service area, with the exception of accounts within the Town of Portola Valley, are automatically enrolled with PCE’s ECOplus renewable energy service unless the account holder chooses to opt out or chooses to sign up for ECO100 100% renewable energy. Accounts within the Town of Portola Valley, are automatically enrolled with PCE’s ECO100 unless the account holder chooses to opt out or sign up for ECOplus. Account holders may request to opt out at any time. Portola Valley accounts who wish to sign-up for ECOplus and all other accounts who wish to sign up for ECO100 can call (866) 966-0110 or visit PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com. Please have your PG&E account information on hand to process your request.

OPT OUT:
You may request to opt out of PCE at any time by calling (866) 966-0110. Please have your PG&E account information on hand to process your request. There is no fee to opt out before your PCE service starts or within 60 days after your PCE service starts. After that time, there is a one-time administrative fee ($5 residential and $25 commercial); however PCE is waiving this fee for the first year of a customer’s enrollment with PCE. Please be advised that if you do opt out and return to PG&E, you will not have the option to return to PCE for a full year and will be subject to PG&E’s terms and conditions of service. For information on PG&E’s terms and conditions visit pge.com/cca. Accounts will be transferred on the day the electric meter is read and cannot be transferred during the middle of a billing cycle. Opt out requests received at least 5 days prior to a customer’s meter read date will be processed for that meter read date; all other opt out requests will be processed on the subsequent meter read date. Customers who opt out or otherwise stop receiving service from PCE will be charged for all PCE electricity used before ending PCE electric service. To opt out, please call PCE or visit PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com. Have your electric bill handy so that we can help you.

FAILURE TO PAY:
Peninsula Clean Energy may transfer your account to PG&E upon 14 calendar days’ written notice if you fail to pay your bill. If your service is transferred, you will be required to pay the termination fee described above.

CUSTOMER PRIVACY POLICY:
Peninsula Clean Energy’s policy on Customer Confidentiality can be found at www.PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com/customer-confidentiality or by calling (866) 966-0110.

Terms and Conditions of Service for Early Adopters

EARLY ADOPTERS:
These special terms and conditions apply to those customers, hereafter referred to as “Early Adopters”, who have voluntarily enrolled accounts in Peninsula Clean Energy prior to being automatically enrolled.

RATES:
Peninsula Clean Energy (PCE) electric generation rates are managed with the intention of providing cleaner electricity at competitive rates. Any changes to rates will be adopted at duly noticed public meetings of the Peninsula Clean Energy Board. Changes to PG&E or PCE rates will impact cost comparisons between PCE and PG&E. PG&E charges PCE customers a monthly Power Charge Indifference Adjustment (PCIA) and Franchise Fee Surcharge. PCE has already accounted for these additional charges in calculating rates. View PCE rates and PG&E cost comparisons online or call (866) 966-0110 for more information. These rates and cost comparisons may change over time. Financial assistance programs like CARE (California Alternative Rates for Energy), FERA (Federal Electric Rate Assistance) and Medical Baseline Allowance remain the same with PCE. If you are enrolled in any of these programs with PG&E, those programs will continue to apply to you as a PCE customer.

BILLING:
You will receive a single monthly bill from PG&E that includes PCE’s electric generation charges. PCE’s electric generation charge replaces PG&E’s electric generation charge. PCE’s charge is not a duplicate charge or extra fee. PG&E will continue to charge you for electric delivery services. If you opt out of PCE, PG&E will resume charging you for electric generation.

ENROLLMENT:
Peninsula Clean Energy is the default electricity provider in the County of San Mateo. You hereby acknowledge and agree that, in becoming an Early Adopter, you have affirmatively waived your right to the four (4) enrollment notices prescribed by law. You further acknowledge and agree that if you opt out of Peninsula Clean Energy and return to PG&E electric generation service any time after you are positively enrolled, your electricity account(s) will be subject to PG&E’s transitional rates based on energy market prices and other terms and conditions of service. Accounts within PCE’s service area, with the exception of accounts within the Town of Portola Valley, are automatically enrolled with PCE’s ECOplus renewable energy service unless the account holder chooses to opt out or choose to sign up for ECO100 100% renewable energy. Accounts within the Town of Portola Valley, are automatically enrolled with PCE’s ECO100 unless the account holder chooses to opt out or sign up for ECOplus. Account holders may request to opt out at any time. Portola Valley accounts who wish to sign-up for ECOplus and all other accounts who wish to sign up for ECO100 can call (866) 966-0110 or visit PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com. Please have your PG&E account information on hand to process your request.

OPT OUT:
You may request to opt out of PCE at any time by calling (866) 966-0110. Please have your PG&E account information on hand to process your request. There is no fee to opt out before your PCE service starts or within 60 days after your PCE service starts. After that time, there is a one-time administrative fee ($5 residential and $25 commercial); however PCE is waiving this fee for the first year of a customer’s enrollment with PCE. Please be advised that if you do opt out and return to PG&E, you will not have the option to return to PCE for a full year and be subject to PG&E’s terms and conditions of service. For information on PG&E’s terms and conditions visit pge.com/cca. Accounts will be transferred on the day the electric meter is read and cannot be transferred during the middle of a billing cycle. Opt out requests received at least 5 days prior to a customer’s meter read date will be processed for that meter read date; all other opt out requests will be processed on the subsequent meter read date. Customers who opt out or otherwise stop receiving service from PCE will be charged for all PCE electricity used before ending PCE electric service. To opt out, please call PCE or visit PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com. Have your electric bill handy so that we can help you.

FAILURE TO PAY:
Peninsula Clean Energy may transfer your account to PG&E upon 14 calendar days’ written notice if you fail to pay your bill. If your service is transferred, you will be required to pay the termination fee described above.

CUSTOMER PRIVACY POLICY:
Peninsula Clean Energy’s policy on Customer Confidentiality can be found at www.PeninsulaCleanEnergy.com/customer-confidentiality or by calling (866) 966-0110.