全电动奖项计划

展示您的电动住宅或气电转换

您是否已从燃气转换为电器或将您的家转换为全电动?如果您有,我们希望收到您的来信。你的经历可以启发和教育他人。半岛清洁能源邀请全电动住宅和商业建筑的设计师、建筑商、开发商和业主将他们的项目提交给全电动领导目录。

现代的全电动住宅对您和地球来说更舒适、更节能、更健康。通过使用高效的电器来加热和冷却空气、加热水、烘干衣服和做饭,您将不会在家中燃烧甲烷气体。相反,作为半岛清洁能源的客户,您将使用 100% 无碳电力。

该在线目录可供正在探索全电动建筑设计和建造的人员参考。项目将首先由半岛清洁能源的建筑专家团队进行审查。目录用户可以根据建筑物位置、大小和类型等因素对项目进行搜索和排序。 

项目将不断添加。

特色项目

半岛清洁能源可以选择提交到在线目录中的项目,以在其网站和社交媒体上进行宣传。特色项目将通过图片和简短的叙述进行展示。

全电动领导奖

祝贺我们 2021 年全电动领导奖计划的所有参与者!这些奖项是在 可持续的圣马刁县 2021 年 5 月 14 日庆祝活动。了解有关该计划和获奖者的更多信息 这里。  感谢我们尊贵的 全电力领导奖评选委员会。 有关选择过程的信息,请参阅 常见问题解答.

2022 年的投稿征集将于 2021 年第四季度开始。

All-electric awards program

Showcase your electric home or gas-to-electric conversions

Have you switched from gas to electric appliances or converted your home to all-electric? If you have, we want to hear from you. Your experience can inspire and educate others. Peninsula Clean Energy invites designers, builders, developers and owners of all-electric residential and commercial buildings to submit their projects to the All-Electric Leadership Directory.

The modern, all-electric home is more comfortable, energy efficient and healthier for you and the planet. By using highly efficient electric appliances for heating and cooling air, heating water, drying clothes and cooking, you won’t be combusting methane gas in the home. Instead, as a Peninsula Clean Energy customer, you’ll be using 100% carbon-free electricity.

This online directory is a reference for those who are exploring design and construction of all-electric buildings. Projects will first be vetted by Peninsula Clean Energy’s team of building experts. Directory users can search and sort projects based on factors including building location, size and type. 

Projects will be added on an ongoing basis.

Featured projects

Projects submitted to the online directory may be selected by Peninsula Clean Energy to be featured on their website and in social media. Featured projects will be showcased through images and a short narrative.

All-Electric Leadership Awards

Congratulations to all participants in  our 2021 All-Electric Leadership Awards program! The awards were be presented at the Sustainable San Mateo County celebration on May 14, 2021. Learn more about the program and the award winners here.  Thank you to our distinguished All-Electric Leadership Awards Selection Committee. For information about the selection process, please see FAQs.

The call for submissions for 2022 will open in the fourth quarter of 2021.