半岛清洁能源通过提供能源计划和激励措施在圣马特奥县进行再投资,以进一步减少温室气体排放并为社区带来其他好处。

能源弹性

Community impact chart半岛清洁能源董事会已批准$1000万美元的计划,以提供社区服务 准备断电和紧急情况。其中包括针对医疗弱势群体,社区规模的应急中心和关键基础设施的太阳能加存储解决方案。阅读弹性计划并注册程序更新。

注册

电动汽车试驾活动

有兴趣试驾电动汽车吗?半岛清洁能源组织活动,您可以试用最新型号。如果你想 主持或参加试驾活动 或参加,请在此处查看更多信息。

注意:已暂停测试驱动器以符合COVID-19放置在原处的指令

电动车就绪

我们即将推出的EV Ready计划为具有多个用户的地点提供技术设计帮助和激励,以安装EV充电器。半岛清洁能源与加州能源委员会合作,在2020年启动了一项激励项目,以增加公众可获得的电动汽车充电位置。根据这项$2400万美元的计划,未来四年内将在圣马特奥县安装数千个充电站。

更多信息

电动汽车(EV)奖励

半岛清洁能源为购买新旧电动汽车提供激励。在2018年和2019年提供了新电动汽车的激励措施。正在制定2020年新电动汽车的计划。正在进行的DriveForward Electric计划通过提供最高$4,000的车辆奖励,使符合收入条件的圣马特奥县居民购买二手电动汽车的价格更加合理。

学到更多

为旧冰箱购买$35

您家中是否有耗能的旧冰箱或冰柜?半岛清洁能源将安排收拾它,负责任地回收它,并向您发送$35的支票。在我们的网站上注册或致电888-646-2196。

注册

升级到100%可再生能源

是否想做些简单又便宜的事情来应对全球气候变化?转换为100%可再生能源,每增加$4 平均家庭的月份。在线升级到ECO100 PenCleanEnergy.com/opt-up 或致电866-966-0110。

升级到ECO100

对其他程序感兴趣吗?

在此处了解其他程序。

社区活动

保持知情

注册 有关我们的能源计划,弹性计划,会议通知和/或此处其他信息的更新。

获取更新

Peninsula Clean Energy reinvests in San Mateo County by providing energy programs and incentives that further decrease greenhouse gas emissions and offer other benefits to the community.

Energy resiliency

Community impact chartThe Peninsula Clean Energy Board of Directors has approved $10 million for programs to provide community readiness for power shutoffs and emergencies. This includes solar plus storage solutions for the medically vulnerable, community-scale emergency response centers, and critical infrastructure. Read the resilience plan and sign up for program updates.

Sign up

Electric car test drive events

Interested in test driving an electric vehicle? Peninsula Clean Energy organizes events where you can try out the latest models. If you want to host or attend a test drive event or attend one, check here for more information.

NOTE: TEST DRIVES HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED TO COMPLY WITH COVID-19 SHELTER-IN-PLACE DIRECTIVES

EV Ready

Our upcoming EV Ready program provides technical design assistance and incentives for installation of EV chargers for locations with multiple users. Peninsula Clean Energy is partnering with the California Energy Commission to launch an incentive project in 2020 to increase publicly available electric vehicle charging locations. Under this $24 million program thousands of charging stations will be installed in San Mateo County over the next four years.

More information

Electric vehicle (EV) incentives

Peninsula Clean Energy offers incentives for new and used EV purchases. Incentives for new EVs were offered in 2018 and 2019. The 2020 program for new EVs is under development. The ongoing DriveForward Electric Program makes it more affordable for income-qualifying San Mateo County residents to purchase a used EV by providing a vehicle incentive up to $4,000.

Learn more

Get $35 for your old fridge

Have an old refrigerator or freezer that is hogging energy in your home? Peninsula Clean Energy will arrange to pick it up, responsibly recycle it, and send you a check for $35. Sign up on our web site or call 888-646-2196.

Sign up

Upgrade to 100% renewable energy

Want to do something more to fight global climate change that is easy and inexpensive? Switch to 100% renewable energy, available for about $4 more per month for the average household. Upgrade to ECO100 on line at PenCleanEnergy.com/opt-up or call 866-966-0110.

Upgrade to ECO100

Interested in other programs?

Learn about other programs here.

Community Programs

Keep informed

Sign up for updates about our energy programs, resiliency programs, meeting notices, and/or other information here.

Get updates