社区活动

作为一个非营利组织,我们将资源再投资于有利于当地环境和经济的当地项目。这些计划减少了碳排放,同时为我们的客户提供了大量节省并帮助创造了就业机会。

我们有针对 住宅 和 商业的 顾客。

针对弱势群体的计划

我们有 针对特定能源需求的计划 我们社区内的弱势群体。这包括帮助那些因公共安全断电而面临最大风险的人,以及协助解决因大流行引起的经济困难而导致的电力需求。

针对学生和学校的计划

今天的学生是明天的能源和环境领导者。我们的 教育计划 为我们公立学校和社区学院的环境和能源相关项目提供财政支持。

支持本地创新

我们的试点计划支持培育新技术和发展新伙伴关系的项目,这些项目显示出增加获得负担得起的和可持续的清洁能源解决方案的潜力。如需更多信息,请参阅第 2 页 程序概要.

Community programs

As a not-for-profit organization, we reinvest resources in local programs that benefit the local environment and economy. These programs reduce carbon emissions while providing significant savings for our customers and helping to create jobs.

We have programs for residential and commercial customers.

Programs for vulnerable groups

We have programs for specific energy needs of vulnerable groups within our community. This has included helping those who are most at risk due to public safety power shutoffs and assisting with electricity needs resulting from the pandemic-induced economic hardship.

Programs for students and schools

Today’s students are tomorrow’s energy and environmental leaders. Our programs for education provide financial support for environmental and energy-related programs in our public schools and community colleges.

Supporting local Innovation

Our pilot programs support projects that foster new technologies and develop new partnerships that show potential to increase access to affordable and sustainable clean energy solutions. For more information, see page two of the program summary.