电动车就绪计划

经常问的问题

电动汽车就绪计划是一项$28M电动汽车充电基础设施计划,为半岛清洁能源客户提供免费,无义务的技术援助,$24M +项目激励措施,获得电动汽车充电器的优惠价格以及训练有素的承包商贸易联盟网络。该程序从开始到安装一直为您的EV充电项目的设计提供支持。

半岛清洁能源已聘请CLEAResult实施电动汽车就绪计划。 CLEAResult提供免费的技术帮助,可帮助您满足所有EV充电需求。

“端口”是指一个充电连接器。每个港口专用于一个停车位,这是您的项目激励措施的依据。

符合条件的场所是拥有5个或更多单元的多户家庭建筑物,以及工作场所(实际上是包括零售在内的任何商业或工业建筑物),均从Peninsula Clean Energy获得电力服务。

不幸的是,独户房屋没有资格参加该计划。

圣马特奥县有多种奖励计划,例如:半岛清洁能源的EV充电器奖励,加利福尼亚电动车基础设施计划(CALeVIP)和湾区空气质量管理区收费!程序(收费!)。您可以在我们的网站上详细了解可用的激励措施 计划激励 页。

准备就绪基础设施是指为停车位供电但未安装EV充电器的任何电气和建筑基础设施。采用“准备就绪”基础设施的最常见情况是为将来的EV充电器准备停车位。

半岛清洁能源激励计划为多户家庭建筑物中分配的停车位提供激励。 CALeVIP和收费!激励措施目前需要共用停车场。 EV Ready Program技术援助可以帮助您评估最适合您建筑物的激励计划。
尽管该程序侧重于1级和电源管理2级充电,但它也根据需要支持DC快速充电。请查看以下内容的直流快速充电资格要求: https://www.calevip.org.
扩展将视情况而定。此外,EV Ready Program技术援助旨在解决最常见的EV充电项目延误,以防止安装问题。
在为您的物业确定最佳收费类型和数量时,需要考虑多种因素。 EV Ready Program技术援助可以帮助您分析这些因素,以确保您可以做出明智的决定。需要考虑的一些因素是典型的停车时间,现有的电气基础设施,停车布局等。
EV Ready Program技术帮助可以帮助您探索最适合您的独特情况的各种选项和结构。
您可以通过我们的在线网站提交支持EV Ready计划的申请 电动车就绪门户 作为房客。请注意,财产所有人或授权代表将需要获得程序许可才能提供服务。
计划传单可以在计划网站上找到 这里。如果您的房东有兴趣了解更多信息,请让他们通过(650)449-8561与该计划联系。 PCE-EVReady@clearesult.com
您可能有多个激励计划,每个激励计划都有自己的一套申请要求。 EV Ready Program技术援助可以帮助您考虑所有需求,并帮助您选择最适合您的激励措施。重要的是要注意,获得电动汽车充电激励措施是竞争性的且是有限的。
项目工期在很大程度上取决于多种因素,包括站点的当前基础结构,电力服务能力和项目范围。 EV Ready计划通过免费的技术援助服务努力解决最常见的项目计划延迟问题。该计划的获批承包商也解决了该问题,因为他们具有为当地的圣马特奥县地区提供服务所需的经验和能力。
不能,半岛清洁能源只提供技术服务,获得设定的EV充电器价格以及EV Ready Program认可的承包商的权利。
不可以,半岛清洁能源不会拥有与EV Ready计划合作安装的任何充电器。
低碳燃料标准(LCFS)旨在降低加利福尼亚州运输燃料库的碳强度,并提供越来越多的低碳和可再生替代品,从而减少对石油的依赖并获得空气质量的好处。通过在电动汽车充电端口向车辆输送电能(kW)产生信用。要了解有关负载整形的更多信息,请访问我们的 关于低碳燃料标准积分 页。

如需帮助,请联系我们的合作伙伴CLEAResult:

电话: (650) 449-8561

电子邮件: PCE-EVReady@clearesult.com

计划资源

申请文件

EV Ready Program

Frequently asked questions

The EV Ready Program is a $28M EV charging infrastructure program that offers free, no obligation technical assistance for Peninsula Clean Energy customers, $24M+ in project incentives, access to preferred pricing on EV chargers, and a trained Trade Ally network of contractors. The program provides support for the design of your EV charging project from inception through installation.

Peninsula Clean Energy has hired CLEAResult to implement the EV Ready Program. CLEAResult provides free technical assistance to help you with all of your EV charging needs.

A ‘port’ refers to one charging connector. Each port is dedicated to one parking space and is what your project incentive will be based upon.

Eligible sites are multi-family buildings with 5 or more units and workplaces (which are essentially any commercial or industrial building including retail) receiving electric service from Peninsula Clean Energy.

Unfortunately, single family homes are not eligible for this program.

There are multiple incentive programs in San Mateo County, such as: Peninsula Clean Energy’s EV Charger incentive, California Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Program (CALeVIP), and Bay Area Air Quality Management District Charge! Program (Charge!). You can learn more about the available incentives on our Program Incentives page.

Make Ready infrastructure refers to any electrical and construction infrastructure that provides electricity to a parking space but does not install an EV charger. The most common situation where Make Ready infrastructure is employed is for preparing a parking space for future EV chargers.

The Peninsula Clean Energy incentive program provides incentives for assigned parking in multi-family buildings. CALeVIP and Charge! Incentives currently require shared parking. EV Ready Program technical assistance can help you to evaluate the most applicable incentive program(s) for your building.
Although the program focuses on Level 1 and power-managed Level 2 charging, it also supports DC fast charging on an as-needed basis. Please review the DC fast charging eligibility requirements on https://www.calevip.org.
Extensions will be considered on a case-by-case basis. Furthermore, EV Ready Program technical assistance is designed to address the most common EV charging project delays to prevent installation issues.
There are a variety of factors that need to be considered when determining the best charging type and quantity for your property. EV Ready Program technical assistance can help you analyze these factors to ensure you can make an informed decision. Some things to consider will be the typical parking duration, existing electrical infrastructure, parking layout, etc.
EV Ready Program technical assistance can help you explore the various options and structures that would be the most applicable to your unique situation.
You can submit your application for EV Ready program support via our online EV Ready Portal as a tenant. Please note that the property owner or authorized representative will need to provide permission for the program to provide services.
The program flyer can be found on the program website here. If your landlord is interested in learning more, please have them reach out to the program at (650) 449-8561 or PCE-EVReady@clearesult.com
There are multiple incentive programs that you may be eligible for and each has their own set of application requirements. EV Ready Program technical assistance can help you consider all of your needs and help you choose which incentives are best for you. It’s important to note that access to EV charging incentives is competitive and finite.
Project durations are highly dependent on a variety of factors, including a site’s current infrastructure, electric service capacity, and project scope. The EV Ready Program strives to address the most common project planning delays through its free technical assistance service. The program’s approved contractors also address the issue as they have the necessary experience and capabilities to serve the local San Mateo County area.
No, Peninsula Clean Energy only furnishes technical services, access to set EV charger pricing, and EV Ready Program approved contractors.
No, Peninsula Clean Energy will not own any chargers installed in collaboration with the EV Ready Program.
The Low Carbon Fuel Standard (LCFS) is designed to decrease the carbon intensity of California’s transportation fuel pool and provide an increasing range of low-carbon and renewable alternatives, which reduce petroleum dependency and achieve air quality benefits. Credits are generated by delivering electricity (kW) to vehicles at EV charging ports. To learn more about load shaping, please visit our About Low Carbon Fuel Standard credits page.

For assistance, contact our partner CLEAResult:

Tel: (650) 449-8561

Email: PCE-EVReady@clearesult.com

Program resources

Application documents