电动车就绪计划

到2025年,圣马特奥县预计将拥有超过45,000辆电动汽车(EV),这意味着更多的驾驶员将需要在家中和工作场所使用充电站。我们的电动汽车就绪计划为安装电动汽车充电提供总计$2,400万的奖励资金和技术援助。该程序设计用于工作场所,多单元住宅,大学,公共停车场/地块以及其他公共场所。

这包括:

  • 免费技术援助
  • 获得商定的批量EV充电站价格
  • 涵盖大部分或全部安装成本的重大激励措施

你下一步怎么做?

资金申请尚未被接受。感兴趣的计划申请人的第一步是完成 技术协助申请。这将使我们能够为您提供有关申请资金,资格和其他EV Ready计划更新的信息。的 技术协助申请 现已在EV Ready客户门户上提供:

带我到EV Ready门户

我的项目有资格获得奖励吗?

您的网站可能有资格从一种或多种EV Ready资助选项中获得激励。这些措施包括来自CALeVIP半岛硅谷项目的激励措施,半岛清洁能源电动汽车充电器激励措施以及由湾区空气质量管理区资助的年度赠款计划。完成技术援助申请后,我们将能够帮助您评估计划和资格。这些程序可用时,我们可以提供其他信息。

免费技术援助

作为EV Ready计划的一部分,半岛清洁能源通过其计划合作伙伴CLEAResult为您的EV充电站项目提供免费的技术援助。对于符合条件的物业,CLEAResult将提供项目范围和设计,以帮助最小化成本并实现价值最大化。

 

除了免费的技术帮助,您还可以从EV充电站较低的价格中受益。半岛清洁能源正在就电动汽车充电的批量价格进行谈判。计划参与者可以使用首选供应商的列表。

有兴趣的计划申请人应在以下位置填写技术援助申请表: EV就绪客户门户.

参与的站点可能会收到:

  • 现场参观
  • 负荷分析
  • 网站布局
  • 承包商投标
  • 许可证支持
  • 安装过程
  • 回扣协助
带我到EV Ready门户

EV Ready Program

By 2025, San Mateo County is expected to have over 45,000 electric vehicles (EVs), which means that many more drivers will need access to charging stations at home and work. Our EV Ready Program provides incentive funding totaling $24 million and technical assistance for the installation of EV charging. The program is designed for workplaces, multi-unit dwellings, colleges, public parking garages/lots, and other public locations.

It includes:

  • free technical assistance
  • access to negotiated, volume EV charging station pricing
  • significant incentives covering most or all of the installation costs

What is the next step?

Applications for funding are not yet being accepted. The first step for interested program applicants is to complete the Technical Assistance Application. This will allow us to provide you with information about applying for funding, eligibility, and other EV Ready program updates. The Technical Assistance Application is available now on the EV Ready Customer Portal:

Take me to the EV Ready Portal

Does my project qualify for incentives?

Your site may qualify for incentives from one or more of the EV Ready funding options. These include incentives from the CALeVIP Peninsula-Silicon Valley Project, Peninsula Clean Energy EV Charger Incentives, and an annual grant program funded by Bay Area Air Quality Management District. After you complete the Technical Assistance Application, we will be able to help you evaluate the programs and your eligibility. We can provide additional information as these programs become available.

Free technical assistance

As part of the EV Ready program, Peninsula Clean Energy offers free technical assistance for your EV charging station project through its program partner, CLEAResult. For eligible properties, CLEAResult will provide project scope and design, helping to minimize cost and maximizing value.

 

In addition to free technical assistance, you may benefit from lower pricing on EV charging stations. Peninsula Clean Energy is negotiating volume pricing for EV charging. A list of preferred vendors will be available to program participants.

Interested program applicants should complete the Technical Assistance Application on the EV Ready Customer Portal.

Participating sites may receive:

  • Site visit
  • Load analysis
  • Site layout
  • Contractor bid
  • Permit support
  • Installation process
  • Rebate assistance
Take me to the EV Ready Portal