为火灾季节做好准备!

您可能有资格获得满足医疗需求的免费便携式备用电池

您依靠电力为医疗设备供电吗?您是否居住在圣马特奥县经历过火季停电的地区?您可能有资格获得资源,以在断电期间确保您在家中的安全,包括免费的便携式备用电池为设备供电。

居住在以下地区的拥有医疗设备的客户可能有资格:

申请免费资源

如果您需要帮助完成此在线申请,或有其他疑问,请致电 高级滨海人, 谁在帮助我们实施该计划, (650) 726-9056。如需西班牙语帮助,请联系 Puente de la Costa Sur 电话:(650)879-1691。

收到表格后,高级Coastsiders或Puente将与您联系以确定资格,完成申请流程并提供计划中包括的其他帮助。

这是我们的“半岛供电”计划的一部分,该计划可帮助人们在断电期间访问干净的备用电源和其他资源。有关可帮助您准备断电的其他程序的信息,请查看显示的“其他协助”链接。

程序合作伙伴之间将仅出于管理此程序的目的共享在线应用程序上的信息。计划的合作伙伴是高级沿海人,Puente de la Costa Sur,残疾人独立中心,中央海岸能源服务和Hassett硬件。学习更多关于 客户隐私

Be prepared for fire season!

You may qualify for free portable backup batteries for medical needs

Do you rely on electricity to power a medical device? Do you live in an area of San Mateo County that has experienced fire season power shutoffs? You may qualify for resources to help keep you safe at home during power shutoffs, including free portable backup batteries to power your device.

Customers with medical devices who live in the following areas may be eligible:

Apply for free resources

If you need help completing this online application, or have other questions, please call Senior Coastsiders, who are helping us implement this program, at (650) 726-9056. For assistance in Spanish please contact Puente de la Costa Sur at (650) 879-1691.

After the form has been received, Senior Coastsiders or Puente will contact you to determine eligibility, complete the application process, and provide other assistance included in the program.

This is part of our Power On Peninsula program that is helping people get access to clean backup power and other resources during power outages. For information on other programs that will help you prepare for power outages, please review the Additional Assistance links shown.

Information on the online application will be shared between program partners only for the purpose of administering this program. Program partners are Senior Coastsiders, Puente de la Costa Sur, Center for Independence for Individuals with Disabilities, Central Coast Energy Services, and Hassett Hardware. Learn more about customer privacy