2020年数据仓库建议书

回应时间为太平洋时间9月4日星期五下午5点

有关完整的RFP和如何申请的说明,请参阅 2020半岛清洁能源数据仓库RFP

RFP概述

半岛清洁能源计划包括推进交通运输和建筑电气化,弹性和负载整形以及其他清洁能源计划。该建议书(RFP)寻求合格供应商的报价,以开发和实施能源数据的数据仓库。半岛清洁能源将评估从该RFP收到的报价,并计划与选定的提议者进行谈判并签订合同。

此RFP:

  • 提供有关半岛清洁能源的一般背景
  • 描述半岛清洁能源寻求的服务(工作范围)

为投标人提供一个描述其资格和经验并解释他们如何为所请求的服务做出贡献的机会。

RFP时间表

日期事件
2020年8月6日,星期四RFP已发布
2020年8月21日星期五投标人提交问题的截止日期
2020年8月28日星期五在半岛清洁能源网站上发布的对收到问题的答复
太平洋时间2020年9月4日星期五5pm提案者提交提案的截止日期
2020年9月21-23日顶级提案人的可能采访
2020年10月1日,星期四预计日期PCE将通知获奖者
2020年10月26日,星期一合同执行和项目开始
  • 问与答: 提案者可以提交有关RFP的问题 programs@peninsulacleanenergy.com 在上述指定问题的截止日期之前或之前。所有问题和答案将与所有投标人共享,并将发布在PCE网站上。如果可行,在截止日期之前收到的问题将在回复日期之前得到答复。

提案提交

投标书必须在上述截止日期或之前收到,并且必须在 发邮件给 programs@peninsulacleanenergy.com 主题为“提案– - 数据仓库”。

通过参与半岛清洁能源的RFP流程,投标人承认其已阅读,理解并同意这些RFP说明书中规定的条款和条件。半岛清洁能源保留拒绝任何不符合此处规定要求的报价的权利。此外,半岛清洁能源可自行决定在不通知的情况下修改,暂停或终止RFP,而不对任何组织或个人承担责任。 RFP并不构成要约或有义务让半岛清洁能源与任何一方订立协议,并且直到半岛清洁能源已完全签署后,半岛清洁能源才不受任何要约条款的约束。协议。只接受电子提交。

2020 Data Warehouse Request for Proposals

Responses Due Friday, September 4th at 5pm Pacific Time

For complete RFP and instructions on how to apply, please see 2020 Peninsula Clean Energy Data Warehouse RFP

RFP Overview

Peninsula Clean Energy programs include advancing transportation and building electrification, resilience and load shaping, and other clean energy initiatives. This Request for Proposals (RFP) seeks offers from qualified providers to develop and implement a data warehouse for energy data. Peninsula Clean Energy will evaluate the offers received from this RFP and plans to negotiate and execute a contract with the selected proposer.

This RFP:

  • Provides general background on Peninsula Clean Energy
  • Describes the service sought by Peninsula Clean Energy (scope of work)

Provides an opportunity for Proposers to describe their qualifications and experience and explain how they can contribute to services requested.

RFP Schedule

DateEvent
Thurs., August 6, 2020RFP Issued
Fri., August 21, 2020Deadline for Proposers to submit questions
Fri., August 28, 2020Responses to questions received published on Peninsula Clean Energy's website
Fri., September 4, 2020, 5pm Pacific TimeDeadline for Proposers to submit proposals
September 21-23, 2020Possible interviews of top Proposers
Thurs., October 1, 2020Anticipated date PCE will notify awardee
Mon., October 26, 2020Contract execution and project start
  • Question & Answer: Proposers may submit questions concerning the RFP at programs@peninsulacleanenergy.com on or prior to the deadline for questions specified above. All questions and answers will be shared with all Proposers and will be posted on PCE’s website. Questions received in advance of the deadline will be responded to in advance of the response date where feasible.

Proposal Submittal

Proposals must be received on or before the above deadline and submittal must be by email to programs@peninsulacleanenergy.com with the subject “Proposal – <Vendor Name> – Data Warehouse”.

By participating in Peninsula Clean Energy’s RFP process, a Proposer acknowledges that it has read, understands, and agrees to the terms and conditions set forth in these RFP Instructions. Peninsula Clean Energy reserves the right to reject any offer that does not comply with the requirements identified herein. Furthermore, Peninsula Clean Energy may, in its sole discretion and without notice, modify, suspend, or terminate the RFP without liability to any organization or individual. The RFP does not constitute an offer to buy or create an obligation for Peninsula Clean Energy to enter into an agreement with any party, and Peninsula Clean Energy shall not be bound by the terms of any offer until Peninsula Clean Energy has entered into a fully executed agreement. Only electronic submittals will be accepted.