旧金山金融厅 674 号楼

地点: 旧金山(圣马刁县)
类型: 商业、新建
状态:  完全的
尺寸:  138,360 平方英尺
完全的: 2018
能源使用强度: 35
电力/总能源使用:  100%
产权拥有者: 旧金山国际机场

关于

旧金山国际机场 (SFO) 的 674 号楼是该机场的第一座全电动商业建筑。 674 号楼于 2018 年竣工,是综合行政园区的一部分,可轻松前往陆侧、航站楼和空侧活动。该大楼设有机场委员会的五个工作部门,为这些团队提供更高效、有效和可持续的工作环境。

674 的设计以居住者的日常活动为中心。一楼设有一个小型咖啡厅和大型专门空间,供 SFO 博物馆用于储存和准备展览。顶部三层设有开放式办公空间,以营造一种“邻里”的感觉。

实用和可证明的可持续性强调了设计,LEED 金牌认证和净零能源能力构成了建筑可持续性价值的基石,由机场的零(零能源和弹性结果)委员会指导和资助。空间制冷和制热与通风脱钩,因此专用室外空气系统比传统空气处理装置小得多。该建筑使用来自空气对水热泵的辐射供暖和制冷,再加上吊扇来循环空气,营造出温和、舒适的环境。该建筑具有更大的温度舒适范围。 11 英尺高的天花板和带有日光重定向膜的窗户使采光最大化,将光线引入建筑物的深处。被动策略辅以节能照明系统。该建筑是太阳能为未来安装太阳能电池板做好准备。其他功能包括强大的 4 过滤器空气过滤系统、能源之星电器、健康设计材料、绿色清洁产品、净零废物实践以及自始至终的节水措施。

674 号楼向 SFO 和其他机场证明,全电动设计不仅是可能的,而且是首选,并且可以显着提高乘员的舒适度和健康,同时为改善我们当地和全球社区带来环境效益。

旧金山国际机场是旧金山市和县的一个部门,也是 Hetch Hetchy Power 的电力客户,Hetch Hetchy Power 是旧金山公用事业委员会的一部分。

特殊功能:

  • 采光
  • 热质量
  • 空气源热泵
  • 辐射加热或冷却
  • 能源之星电器
  • 电动汽车充电器

SFO Building 674

Location:  San Francisco (San Mateo County)
Type:  Commercial, new construction
Status:  Completed
Size:  138,360 square feet
Completed: 2018
Energy use intensity: 35
Electric / total energy use:  100%
Property owner:  San Francisco International Airport

About

San Francisco International Airport’s (SFO) Building 674 is the airport’s first all-electric commercial building. Completed in 2018, Building 674 is part of a Consolidated Administration Campus with easy access to landside, terminal and airside activities. The building houses five work divisions of the Airport Commission, providing a more efficient, effective and sustainable work environment for these teams.

The design of 674 is centered around the daily activities of its occupants. The first floor offers a small café and large specialized spaces used by SFO Museum for storing and prepping exhibitions. The top three floors house open office spaces organized to create a “neighborhood” feeling.

Practical and demonstrable sustainability underscores the design, and LEED Gold certification and Net-Zero Energy capabilities form the cornerstones of the building’s sustainability values, as guided and funded by the Airport’s ZERO (Zero Energy and Resilient Outcomes) Committee. Space cooling and heating is decoupled from ventilation, and as such the dedicated outdoor air system is significantly smaller than a traditional air handling unit. The building uses radiant heating and cooling sourced from air-to-water heat pumps, coupled with ceiling fans to circulate air for a gentle, comfortable environment. The building has an expanded temperature comfort range. Daylighting is maximized with 11-foot-high ceilings and windows with daylight redirecting film to bring light deep into the building. Passive strategies are supplemented with energy-efficient lighting systems. The building is solar ready for the future installation of solar panels. Additional features include a robust 4-filter air filtration system, Energy Star appliances, healthy design materials, green cleaning products, net-zero waste practices, and water conservation measures throughout.

Building 674 demonstrated to SFO and other airports that an all-electric design is not just possible, but preferred and can significantly enhance the comfort and health of occupants, while delivering environmental benefits for the betterment of our local and global community.

The San Francisco International Airport is a Department of the City and County of San Francisco and an electric customer of Hetch Hetchy Power, which is part of the San Francisco Public Utilities Commission.

Special Features:

  • Daylighting
  • Thermal mass
  • Air source heat pump
  • Radiant heating or cooling
  • Energy Star appliances
  • EV chargers