董事会

The Board of Directors consists of elected officials from each of the 20 cities within the County of San Mateo, plus the city of Los Banos, and from the county (representing unincorporated areas of San Mateo County). Board member candidates appointed by the County Board of Supervisors serve for a period of 5 years.

椅子: 阿瑟顿镇的里克德戈利亚
副主席:
Donna Colson, Burlingame

管辖权导向器备用
圣马刁县戴夫松
dpine@smcgov.org
卡罗琳·布洛德(Carolyn Bloede)
cbloede@smcgov.org
圣马刁县卡罗尔新郎
cgroom@smcgov.org
卡罗琳·布洛德(Carolyn Bloede)
cbloede@smcgov.org
阿瑟顿Rick DeGolia
rdegolia@ci.atherton.ca.us
Diana Hawkins-Manuelian
diana@dianahawkinsmanuelian.com
贝尔蒙特朱莉娅·马茨
jmates@belmont.gov
查尔斯斯通
cstone@belmont.gov
布里斯班Coleen Mackin
cmackin@ci.brisbane.ca.us
粘土霍尔斯坦
clayholstine@ci.brisbane.ca.us
伯林盖姆唐娜科尔森
dcolson@burlingame.org
迈克尔布朗里格
mbrownrigg@burlingame.org
科尔马约翰·古德温
John.goodwin@colma.ca.gov
拉奎尔“Rae”Gonzalez
rae.gonzalez@colma.ca.gov
戴利城Roderick Daus-Magbual
councilmemberRod@gmail.com
雷蒙德布埃纳文图拉
raybesq@gmail.com
东帕洛阿尔托卡洛斯罗梅罗
cromero@cityofepa.org
Regina Wallace-Jones
rwallacejones@cityofepa.org
福斯特城山姆印地语
shindi@fostercity.org
Richa Awasthi
rawasthi@fostercity.org
半月湾哈维拉尔巴克
hrarback@hmbcity.com
Joaquin Jimenez
jjimenez@hmbcity.com
晓峰劳伦斯梅
lmay@hillsborough.net
Christine Krolik
ckrolik@hillsborough.net
洛斯巴诺斯Tom Faria
tom.faria@losbanos.org
Gary Brizzee
gary.brizzee@losbanos.org
门洛帕克贝茜·纳什(Betsy Nash)
BNash@menlopark.org
Jen Wolosin
JWolosin@menlopark.org
米尔布雷安施耐德
aschneider@ci.millbrae.ca.us
Reuben Holober
rholober@ci.millbrae.ca.us
帕斯菲卡玛丽比尔
bierm@ci.pacifica.ca.us
Tygarjas Bigstyck
bigstyckt@ci.pacifica.ca.us
波多拉谷杰夫阿尔夫斯
jaalfs@portolavalley.net
克雷格休斯
chughes@portolavalley.net
红木城吉赛尔黑尔
ghale@redwoodcity.org
Michael Smith
michael.smith@redwoodcity.org
圣布鲁诺马蒂麦地那
mmedina@sanbruno.ca.gov
迈克尔·萨拉萨(Michael Salazar)
msalazar@sanbruno.ca.gov
圣卡洛斯Laura Parmer-Lohan
Lparmerlohan@cityofsancarlos.org
John Dugan
JDugan@cityofsancarlos.org
圣马特奥里克博尼利亚
rbonilla@cityofsanmateo.org
Joe Goethals
jgoethals@cityofsanmateo.org
南旧金山弗洛尔尼古拉斯
flor.nicolas@ssf.net
James Coleman
james.coleman@ssf.net
伍德赛德Jennifer Wall
j.wall@woodsidetown.org
John Carvell
j.carvell@woodsidetown.org
荣誉主任约翰基纳
jwkeener296@gmail.com
荣誉主任普拉迪普古普塔
pgupta0@gmail.com

会议

The Board of Directors usually meets on the fourth Thursday of every month at 6:30 p.m. Please check the posted Meeting Schedule for specifics. Please note that the meeting location (address or teleconference options) will be announced in the Agenda. All meeting agendas will be posted here at least 72 hours prior to each meeting.

时间表

Meeting Date:时间:地点:
January 12, 2021 Special Meeting5:30 pmVideo/Teleconference
January 28, 2021下午6点30分Video/Teleconference
February 25, 2021下午6点30分Video/Teleconference
March 25, 2021下午6点30分Video/Teleconference
April 22, 2021下午6点30分Video/Teleconference
May 27, 2021 下午6点30分Video/Teleconference
June 24, 2021下午6点30分Video/Teleconference
July 22, 2021下午6点30分Check Agenda for details
August 26, 2021下午6点30分Check Agenda for details
September 25, 2021 (Saturday)8:00 am – 1:00 pmCheck Agenda for details
October 28, 2021下午6点30分Check Agenda for details
November 18, 2021下午6点30分Check Agenda for details
December 16, 2021下午6点30分Check Agenda for details