升级到100%可再生能源

大多数半岛清洁能源客户自动注册半岛清洁能源的 ECOplus*,这是 100% 无碳,并在较低的利率比PG&E。考虑升级使用我们的 ECO100 服务,可再生能源也是 100%。

 

 

*波托拉谷的居民和企业已根据他们的镇议会投票决定从一开始就实现无碳和 100% 可再生能源自动注册我们的 ECO100 产品。这使得波托拉谷成为加州首批完全使用 100% 可再生能源的城镇之一!

对商业有利

使用半岛清洁能源,您可以节省每月的电费。您的公司正在从我们的低利率中受益,同时促进当地经济和环境的健康发展。许多客户和员工更喜欢采取行动改善环境的企业。半岛清洁能源以新的能源效率项目和计划的形式重新投资于社区,鼓励创造新的就业机会。

ECOplus 是我们的默认电动选项,您将自动注册。

  • 比您目前支付PG&E的费率更低
  • 50%的电力来自可再生能源
  • 100%无碳

ECO100 适用于那些希望进一步减少碳足迹并帮助减少温室气体排放的人们。

  • 100%的电力将来自可再生能源
  • 100%无碳
  • 减少温室气体排放
  • 比我们的ECOplus选项每千瓦时花费0.01美元

 

 

ECO100已通过Green-e Energy认证,并且符合非营利性资源解决方案中心提出的环保和消费者保护标准。

了解更多 green-e.org.

选择的力量

注册 ECO100 意味着您支付的 100% 电力来自清洁的可再生能源。企业可以选择升级到此选项并购买 Green-e 认证的 100% 可再生电力和 100% 无碳电力,每千瓦时略高于半岛清洁能源的 ECOplus 费率一分钱。选择 ECO100 可以帮助您的企业实现额外的可再生能源目标,并帮助您获得 LEED 认证点的资格。

Green-e Energy是美国领先的可再生能源独立认证和验证计划。这是一项自愿性的消费者保护计划,旨在证明自愿性可再生能源市场中公用事业和营销人员提供的优质可再生能源选择。


使用 ECO100 为您的业务提供动力。选择100%无碳可再生能源。

今日更新!

Upgrade to 100% renewable energy

Most Peninsula Clean Energy customers are automatically enrolled with Peninsula Clean Energy’s ECOplus*, which is 100% carbon-free and is provided at lower rates than PG&E. Consider upgrading to energy that is also 100% renewable with our ECO100 service.

 

 

*Portola Valley residents and businesses have been automatically enrolled in our ECO100 product, based on their town council’s vote to go carbon-free and 100% renewable right from the start. This makes Portola Valley one of the first towns in California to be entirely 100% renewable!

Good for Business

With Peninsula Clean Energy, you are saving money on your monthly electricity bills. Your company is benefiting from our lower rates, while stimulating the health of the local economy and environment. Many customers and employees prefer businesses who take action to improve the environment. And Peninsula Clean Energy reinvests back into the community in the form of new energy efficiency projects and programs, encouraging the creation of new jobs.

ECOplus is our default electric option, in which you are automatically enrolled.

  • Lower rates than what you currently pay PG&E
  • 50% of your electricity will come from renewables
  • 100% carbon-free

ECO100 is for those who want to reduce their carbon footprint even more and help make the greatest impact in reducing greenhouse gas emissions.

  • 100% of your electricity will come from renewables
  • 100% carbon-free
  • Reduction in greenhouse gas emissions
  • Costs $0.01 per kWh more than our ECOplus option

 

 

ECO100 is Green-e Energy certified, and meets the environmental and consumer-protection standards set forth by the nonprofit Center for Resource Solutions.

Learn more at green-e.org.

The Power of Choice

Signing up for ECO100 means 100% of the power you are paying for comes from clean, renewable sources. Businesses can choose to upgrade to this option and buy Green-e certified electricity that is 100% renewable and 100% carbon-free at a slight premium of a penny more per kilowatt-hour above Peninsula Clean Energy’s ECOplus rates. Choosing ECO100 can help your business meet additional renewable energy goals and help qualify you for LEED certification points.

Green-e Energy is the nation’s leading independent certification and verification program for renewable energy. It is a voluntary consumer-protection program that certifies superior renewable energy options offered by utilities and marketers in the voluntary renewable energy market.


Power your business with ECO100. Choose 100% carbon-free and renewable energy.

Upgrade today!