社区活动

每月 每周 列表
2022年八月

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
12 8月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
19 8月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
26 8月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA
2022年九月

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
02 9月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
09 9月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
16 9月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
23 9月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
30 9月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA
2022年十月

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
07 10月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
14 10月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
21 10月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA

埃奇伍德杂草勇士

Edgewood Weed Warriors 根据颁发给加州本土植物协会的许可证运营。他们定期开会,清除埃奇伍德的入侵植物,从而创造更大的生物多样性、自然栖息地和每个人都喜欢的美丽野花展示。 ...
28 10月
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
埃奇伍德公园
10 Old Stage Coach Road 红木城, CA
未找到活动!
装载更多

Community Events

Monthly Weekly List
August 2021

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
06 Aug
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
13 Aug
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
20 Aug
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
27 Aug
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA
September 2021

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
03 Sep
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
10 Sep
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
17 Sep
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
24 Sep
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA
October 2021

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
01 Oct
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
08 Oct
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA

City of San Mateo Recycling Event

Keep our City clean and your home uncluttered. We host two community recycling events annually that are always free to our citizens. Visit the webpage linked here for the most current information about acceptable recyclables. Remember to plan ahead and expect to wait your turn at the event. We are dedicated to helping you remove unwanted recyclables, but we are a small staff. Thank you, in advance, for your patience and for making great choices for a cleaner San Mateo. ...
10 Oct
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Beresford Park
2720 Alameda de las Pulgas San Mateo, CA 94403

Edgewood Weed Warriors

The Edgewood Weed Warriors operate under a permit issued to the California Native Plant Society. They meet regularly to remove invasive plants at Edgewood, thereby allowing for greater biodiversity, natural habitats, and those beautiful wildflower displays that everyone enjoys. ...
15 Oct
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edgewood Park
10 Old Stage Coach Road Redwood City, CA
No event found!
Load More