设计技术协助

为全电动建筑的设计和升级提供免费技术援助

全电动建筑设计和电动汽车准备提供更健康、更安全的家庭和工作场所。使用电器和车辆代替化石燃料可以减少导致气候变化的碳污染。这些建筑还可以降低建筑商和居民的成本。许多城市已经通过了实施这些先进技术的要求。

为了支持全电动建筑的发展和电动汽车的准备,Peninsula Clean Energy 正在与 TRC 合作,为建筑师、建筑商、开发商、设计工程师、承包商和能源顾问提供全电动建筑技术和电动汽车方面的广泛技术援助基础设施。

支持包括:

  • 基本或深入的项目协助: 查询可以通过电子邮件或电话提交。对于复杂的挑战,您的请求将分配给主题专家团队以获得扩展支持。
  • 设计师和开发者圆桌会议: 在线和面对面讨论一般建筑电气化战略、个性化技术设计和成功实施实践。
  • 承包商技术培训: 涉及技术安装、维护和销售的面对面实践培训、网络研讨会、在线视频和演示。与设备供应商、专业组织和贸易联盟建立联系的机会。

我们邀请您参与进来,无论您从事的是新建筑还是改造、经济适用房或市场价住房、小型或大型项目,以学习最新技术以满足新出现的要求并提供更安全、更健康的建筑!

获得帮助,免费……

要了解更多信息或申请:
AllElectricDesign.org

接触:
TRC 电话 650-429-8910

Free technical assistance for design of new buildings and upgrades

Safer, healthier buildings

All-electric building designs and electric vehicle readiness provide for healthier and safer homes and workplaces. Using electric appliances and vehicles instead of fossil fuels reduces carbon pollution which causes climate change. These buildings can also reduce builder and resident costs. Numerous cities have adopted requirements to implement these advanced techniques.

To support the development of all-electric buildings and electric vehicle readiness, Peninsula Clean Energy is working with TRC to provide extensive technical assistance to architects, builders, developers, design engineers, contractors, and energy consultants on all-electric building technologies and electric vehicle infrastructure.

Support includes:

  • Basic or in-depth project assistance: Queries can be submitted via email or a phone call. For complex challenges, your request will be assigned to a team of subject matter experts for extended support.
  • Designer and developer roundtables: Online and in-person discussions of general building electrification strategies, individual technology design, and successful implementation practices.
  • Technical training for contractors: In-person,hands-on training, webinars, online videos and presentations covering technology installation, maintenance, and sales. Opportunities to connect with equipment suppliers, professional organizations, and trade allies.

We invite you to get involved whether you are working on new construction or retrofits, affordable or market-rate housing, small or large projects to learn the latest techniques to meet new and emerging requirements and deliver safer, healthier buildings! To get assistance, free of charge, sign up here.

To learn more or apply:
AllElectricDesign.org

Contact:
TRC at 650-429-8910