做出可持续的能源选择

半岛清洁能源经验丰富的电力资源团队致力于购买低成本、价格稳定、清洁、绿色的能源。我们于 2016 年基于 Direct Energy 提供的电力组合推出了我们的服务,并增加了从各种供应商处购买的组合。我们还直接与开发商合作,为加利福尼亚州的设施签署可再生能源的购电协议 (PPA)。

我们的目标是采购多样化的电力产品组合:

  • 继续100%无碳
  • 到 2025 年由 100% CA RPS 合格可再生能源采购
  • 到2025年,至少包括20兆瓦的新本地电力

能源采购策略

半岛清洁能源采购策略为满足圣马特奥县居民和企业的电力需求以及在2018年至2027年的10年规划期内满足政策目标和法规要求提供了指导。

我们现有和计划中的供应承诺将使我们能够履行与可再生,无温室气体(无GHG)和常规(不可再生)能源有关的法规要求和自愿采购目标。

采购

我们通过报价请求(RFO)流程吸引电力提供商。要查看公开的电源请求,请访问我们的 招揽 页。

如果您有任何未经请求的优惠,想要加入我们的RFO分发名单,或有任何其他与采购相关的问题,请发送电子邮件给我们 采购@ peninsulacleanenergy.com

Making sustainable energy choices

Peninsula Clean Energy’s experienced Power Resources team is dedicated to buying low-cost, price-stable, clean, and green sources of energy. We launched our service in 2016 based on a portfolio of power supplied by Direct Energy, and have added portfolio purchases from a variety of suppliers. We also work directly with developers to sign Power Purchase Agreements (PPAs) for renewable energy from facilities in California.

Our goal is to procure a diverse power portfolio that is:

  • 100% greenhouse gas-free by 2021
  • Sourced by 100% CA RPS eligible renewable energy by 2025
  • Includes a minimum of 20 MWs of new local power by 2025

Energy procurement strategy

The Peninsula Clean Energy procurement strategy provides guidance for serving the electric needs of the residents and businesses in San Mateo County and for meeting policy objectives and regulatory requirements over the 10-year planning period from 2018-2027.

Our existing and planned supply commitments will enable us to fulfill regulatory mandates and voluntary procurement targets related to renewable, greenhouse gas-free (GHG-free) and conventional (non-renewable) energy.

2018-2027 ENERGY RESOURCE PLAN (PDF)

Procurement

We engage power providers through a request for offer (RFO) process. To see open requests for power, please visit our RFP/RFO page.

If you have any unsolicited offers, would like to be added to our RFO distribution list, or have any other procurement related questions, please email us at procurement@peninsulacleanenergy.com

Energy resource plan