全电动商业奖励计划

展示您的全电动建筑项目

您在圣马刁县是否有正在进行或已完成的建筑电气化项目?如果是这样,请展示您的领导力和创新能力,以教育和激励他人。邀请全电动商业建筑的设计师、建筑商、开发商和业主将他们的项目提交给半岛清洁能源全电动领导奖和建筑目录。你的经历可以激励他人。获奖者将在 全电项目展示 并将获得 $2,000 现金奖励和定制牌匾。 

奖项提交截止日期为 2021 年 11 月 17 日

全电动商业*领袖奖

该奖项突出了一个商业或多户住宅项目,该项目通过使所有建筑物负载完全通电来展示领导力。符合条件的项目必须是在建或在建的全电气化项目,并且必须位于或计划位于圣马刁县。已完成的项目以及已完成设计或正在建设中的项目均符合资格。符合条件的商业项目可以是商业或多户住宅建筑,也可以是新建或翻新项目。奖项类别为:

  • 全电动商业领袖 – 现代化
  • 全电动商业领袖 – 新建筑

*商业项目被定义为新建筑或翻修结构,包括商业和多户住宅,使用/d 非住宅能源代码。

奖项提交截止日期:2021 年 11 月 17 日

奖项提交截止日期:2021 年 11 月 17 日。 获奖者将于 2022 年 2 月下旬确定,并在 2022 年 5 月的颁奖典礼上颁发。有关更多详细信息,请查看 常见问题解答. 

全电建筑目录

全电目录 可供探索全电动建筑设计和施工的人士参考。项目将首先由半岛清洁能源的建筑专家团队进行审查。目录用户可以根据建筑物位置、大小和类型等因素对项目进行搜索和排序。项目将不断添加。

全电动项目展示

提交到在线目录的项目可能会被半岛清洁能源公司选中,在 全电动项目展示 并在社交媒体上。

All-electric commercial awards program

Showcase your all-electric building project

Do you have a building electrification project in progress or completed in San Mateo County? If so, showcase your leadership and innovation to educate and inspire others. Designers, builders, developers and owners of all-electric commercial buildings are invited to submit their projects to the Peninsula Clean Energy All-Electric Leadership Awards and Buildings Directory. Your experience can inspire others. Award winners will be featured in the All-Electric Project Showcase and will receive a $2,000 cash prize and a customized plaque. 

Award submission deadline is November 17, 2021

All-Electric Commercial* Leader Award

This award spotlights a commercial or multi-family residential project that demonstrates leadership by fully electrifying all buildings loads. Eligible projects must be fully electrified projects in construction or in process and must be located or planned to be located in the County of San Mateo. Completed projects as well as those with finalized designs or currently under construction are eligible. Eligible commercial projects may be commercial or multi-family residential buildings and may be new construction or renovated projects. Awards categories are:

  • All-Electric Commercial Leader – Modernization
  • All-Electric Commercial Leader – New Construction

*Commercial projects are defined as new construction or renovated structures, including commercial and multi-family dwellings, that utilize/d the non-residential energy code.

Award submission deadline: November 17, 2021

Award submission deadline: November 17, 2021. Award winners will be determined by the end of February 2022 and presented at an awards ceremony in May 2022. For more details, check out the FAQs. 

All-electric buildings directory

The All-Electric Directory is a reference for those who are exploring design and construction of all-electric buildings. Projects will first be vetted by Peninsula Clean Energy’s team of building experts. Directory users can search and sort projects based on factors including building location, size and type. Projects will be added on an ongoing basis.

All-electric project showcase

Projects submitted to the online directory may be selected by Peninsula Clean Energy to be featured in the All-electric Project Showcase and in social media.