全电动住宅奖励计划

展示您的全电动住宅或 ADU

您是否已将您的房屋改造成全电动或建造了新的全电动房屋或附属住宅单元 (ADU)?如果您有,我们希望收到您的来信。你的经历可以启发和教育他人。我们邀请全电动单户住宅或 ADU 的设计师、建筑商、承包商和业主将他们的项目提交给全电动领导奖和目录。获奖者将在 全电项目展示 并将获得 $2,000 现金奖励和定制牌匾。

奖项提交截止日期为 2021 年 11 月 17 日.

全电住宅领袖奖

该奖项突出了一个住宅项目,该项目通过使所有建筑负载完全通电来展示领导力。提交的项目必须完成,100%的能源负载电气化。仍在规划或建设中的项目目前不符合资格,但如果届时已完成,则鼓励在下一轮申请。符合条件的项目可以是位于圣马刁县的单户住宅或附属住宅单元 (ADU) 以及新建或翻新的建筑物。

奖项类别为:

  • 住宅 – 翻新/改造
  • 住宅 – 新建筑

住宅项目被定义为使用/d 住宅能源代码的新建筑或翻新结构。

奖项提交截止日期:2021 年 11 月 17 日。

获奖者将于 2022 年 2 月下旬确定,并在 2022 年 5 月的颁奖典礼上颁发。有关更多详细信息,请查看 常见问题解答.

全电建筑目录

全电目录 可供探索全电动建筑设计和施工的人士参考。项目将首先由半岛清洁能源的建筑专家团队进行审查。目录用户可以根据建筑物位置、大小和类型等因素对项目进行搜索和排序。项目将不断添加。

全电动项目展示

提交到在线目录的项目可能会被半岛清洁能源公司选中,在 全电项目展示 并在社交媒体上。

All-electric residential awards program

Showcase your all-electric home or ADU

Have you converted your home to all-electric or built a new all-electric home or accessory dwelling unit (ADU)? If you have, we want to hear from you. Your experience can inspire and educate others. We invite designers, builders, contractors, and owners of all-electric single-family homes or ADUs to submit their projects to the All-Electric Leadership Awards and Directory. Award winners will be featured in the All-Electric Project Showcase and will receive a $2,000 cash prize and a customized plaque.

Award submission deadline is November 17, 2021.

All-Electric Residential Leader Award

This award spotlights a residential project that demonstrates leadership by fully electrifying all building loads. Submitted projects must be completed, with 100% of energy loads electrified. Projects that are still in planning or construction are not eligible at this time but are encouraged to apply in the next round if they are completed at that time. Eligible projects may be single family dwellings or accessory dwelling units (ADUs) and either new construction or renovated buildings located in San Mateo County.

Awards categories are:

  • Residential – Renovation / Alteration
  • Residential – New Construction

Residential projects are defined as new construction or renovated structures that utilize/d the residential energy code.

Award submission deadline: November 17, 2021.

Award winners will be determined by the end of February 2022 and presented at an awards ceremony in May 2022. For more details, check out the FAQs.

All-electric buildings directory

The All-Electric Directory is a reference for those who are exploring design and construction of all-electric buildings. Projects will first be vetted by Peninsula Clean Energy’s team of building experts. Directory users can search and sort projects based on factors including building location, size and type. Projects will be added on an ongoing basis.

All-electric project showcase

Projects submitted to the online directory may be selected by Peninsula Clean Energy to be featured in the All-Electric Project Showcase and in social media.