自2016年以来服务圣马特奥县

在“社区选择聚合”(CCA)计划下,圣马特奥县及其所有20个城镇进行了一致投票,成立了Peninsula Clean Energy,这是一个社区控制的非营利性联合权力机构。作为CCA,半岛清洁能源为其住宅和企业客户提供许多环境和经济利益:

我们是谁

Peninsula Clean Energy是San Mateo的官方电力供应商-产生清洁和负担得起的电力,并向社区进行大量的再投资。

作为加利福尼亚州19个社区选择聚集(CCA)组织之一,半岛清洁能源拥有灵活性和本地控制权,可以使用创新的方案为居民和企业购买和发电。

这使半岛清洁能源得以实现雄心勃勃的目标,即到2021年提供100%无温室气体的电力,到2025年以24/7的比例从风能,太阳能和其他可再生资源提供100%的可再生能源。

我们的战略目标

设计一个不含温室气体的多样化电源组合。

低利率清洁能源

半岛清洁能源现在以较低的价格为整个圣马特奥县提供清洁能源。

作为半岛清洁能源的客户,我们可以选择可再生能源的发电量 两种不同的产品选择。您可以选择我们的默认选项, ECOplus率较低,可再生能源的百分比几乎是PG&E的两倍。如果您负担得起一些额外的费用,并且想要进一步减少温室气体排放,则可以选择 ECO100,我们的100%可再生产品。当您选择100%可再生能源时,您将领导圣马特奥县的可持续发展。


服务区域

阿瑟顿
贝尔蒙特
布里斯班
伯林盖姆
科尔马
戴利城
东帕洛阿尔托
福斯特城
半月湾
晓峰
门洛帕克
米尔布雷
帕斯菲卡
波多拉谷
红木城
圣布鲁诺
圣卡洛斯
圣马特奥
伍德赛德
南旧金山
非法人圣马刁县

Serving San Mateo County since 2016

Under the Community Choice Aggregation (CCA) program, San Mateo County and all 20 of its cities and towns voted unanimously to form Peninsula Clean Energy, a community-controlled, not-for-profit, joint powers agency. As a CCA, Peninsula Clean Energy offers many environmental and economic benefits to its residential and business customers:

Who we are

Peninsula Clean Energy is San Mateo’s official electricity provider–generating clean and affordable power and making significant reinvestments back into the community.

As one of California’s 19 Community Choice Aggregation (CCA) organizations, Peninsula Clean Energy has the flexibility and local control to use innovative options in purchasing and generating electricity for residents and businesses.

That has allowed Peninsula Clean Energy to pursue aggressive goals of providing 100 percent greenhouse gas-free electricity by 2021 and 100 percent renewable electricity from wind, solar and other renewable sources on a 24/7 basis by 2025.

Our strategic goals

Design a diverse power portfolio that is greenhouse gas free.

Clean energy at low rates

Peninsula Clean Energy is now serving all of San Mateo County with cleaner energy at low rates.

As a Peninsula Clean Energy customer, you have a choice in the amount of electricity that comes from renewable energy with our two different product options. You can choose our default option, ECOplus, with lower rates and nearly double the percentage of renewable energy as that of PG&E. If you can afford to pay a little extra and want to help even more to reduce greenhouse gas emissions, you can choose ECO100, our 100% renewable product. When you choose 100% renewable energy,  you’re leading the charge for a more sustainable future for San Mateo County.


Areas served

Atherton
Belmont
Brisbane
Burlingame
Colma
Daly City
East Palo Alto
Foster City
Half Moon Bay
Hillsborough
Menlo Park
Millbrae
Pacifica
Portola Valley
Redwood City
San Bruno
San Carlos
San Mateo
Woodside
South San Francisco
Unincorporated San Mateo County