EV充电支持与激励

/EV充电支持与激励
EV充电支持与激励 2019-03-26T00:38:21 + 00:00

EV充电设备奖励

2018年12月20日,PCE董事会批准了一项1600万美元的计划,旨在加快工作场所(私营和公共部门,学校,政府办公室等),公寓和公寓以及零售点的电动汽车充电基础设施部署。 PCE工作人员目前正在制定该计划,预计将于今年夏天推出。
为了表明潜在的兴趣,请完成调查: EV基础设施安装申请表

EV充电技术支持 

在圣马刁县,电动汽车(EV)的销售和使用正在迅速增长,但计划电动汽车充电对于公寓经理和业主来说是一项艰巨的任务。半岛清洁能源公司希望让多户住宅业主更容易为他们的租户提供电动车服务。

PCE提供技术支持,包括免费的现场电气评估,公寓政策指南以及与EV充电器安装现有资源的链接。 Easy Charge Apartments计划将指导您为不断增长的电动车就绪住宅需求做好准备。该计划旨在帮助您:

  • 知道有多少充电空间可供使用
  • 了解在酒店提供充电基础设施的费用
  • 了解酒店打算如何管理收费计划

EV Charging Pros正在提供技术援助。自2012年以来,EV充电专业人员协助商业地产所有者,工作场所,多家庭组织和HOA探索特定于现场的电动汽车充电要求,评估供应商解决方案,制定部署计划并定义企业EV政策。 EV Charging Pros为许多多家庭行业组织提供了七步到EV充电演示,包括国家多户住房委员会,IREM,BOMA和NAIOP。 EV Charging Pros的客户包括California Apartment Association,Heritage Development,Prometheus Real Estate,Carmel Partners和Trinity Properties。

请联系 programs@peninsulacleanenergy.com 对于任何问题。

充电器的类型

等级1:容易

在家中插入正常插座。您不需要特殊设备就可以在家中为车辆充电。电动汽车配有一根电线,可在专用电路上的普通120伏家用插座中工作。平均EV可以在一夜之间增加约30英里的电池续航里程。

2级:更快 

插入240伏充电器。为了更快地更换,许多业主在家中安装2级充电器或在工作或其他方便的位置使用充电站。平均EV可在约4小时内增加约100英里的电池续航里程。

3级:最快

跑步时直流快速充电。一个特殊的插头让一些电动车用直流电充电超快。公共3级充电器位于圣马刁县的杂货店和购物中心。平均EV可在40分钟内增加100英里。

半岛清洁能源

半岛清洁能源

EV Charging Equipment Incentives

/EV Charging Equipment Incentives
EV Charging Equipment Incentives 2019-01-28T23:37:57+00:00

EV Charging Equipment Incentives

On December 20, 2018, PCE’s Board approved a $16 million program to accelerate electric vehicle charging infrastructure deployment in the workplace (private and public sectors, schools, government offices, etc), apartments and condominiums, and retail locations. PCE staff is currently developing the program with roll-out expected this summer.
To indicate potential interest, please complete the survey: EV Infrastructure Installation Request Form

Types of Chargers

Level 1: Easy

Plug in at home to a normal outlet. You don’t need special equipment to charge your car at home. Electric cars come with a cord that works in normal 120-volt household outlets on a dedicated circuit. An average EV can add about 30 miles of battery range overnight.

Level 2: Faster 

Plug in to 240-volt chargers. For faster changing, many owners install Level 2 chargers at home or use charging stations at work or other convenient locations. An average EV can add about 100 miles of battery range in about 4 hours.

Level 3: Fastest

DC fast charge while running errands. A special plug lets some EVs charge super fast with direct current. Public Level 3 chargers are located at grocery stores and shopping malls throughout San Mateo County. An average EV can add over 100 miles in 40 minutes.

Peninsula Clean Energy

Peninsula Clean Energy