半岛清洁能源局正在为成型和块状能源征求报价
2021 年第三季度、2021 年第四季度和 2022 年至 2024 年日历年(所附投标工作簿的附件 A 中定义的数量和形状)。

指示性定价将于 3 月 26 日上午 9 点 PPT 截止最终定价将于 3 月 31 日上午 9 点 PPT 截止ST三个小时的保留期,直到 PPT 下午 12 点。对于 2021 年第三季度、2021 年第四季度和每个日历年,半岛清洁能源公司可能会采购成型或块状产品以实现其开放位置和目标。

半岛清洁能源公司要求提供的成型和块状对冲产品以下列方式进一步定义:

  • 整形能量:选定的供应商应负责通过 CAISO 日前跨 SC 交易 (“IST”) 的调度向 NP15 EZ Gen Hub 或 DLAP_PGAE-APND(“交付点”)输送电能。提议者应调整能源输送以匹配半岛清洁能源的预计每小时负荷曲线(每月工作日和周末曲线可在随附的投标工作簿中的图表 A 中找到)。
  • 块能量:选定的供应商应负责通过 CAISO 日前跨 SC 交易 (“IST”) 的调度向 NP15 EZ Gen Hub 或 DLAP_PGAE-APND(“交付点”)输送电能。请填写随附的投标工作簿中的 Exhibit B(NP-15 交付点)和 Exhibit C(PG&E DLAP 交付点)以及您对区块能源的报价。半岛清洁能源正在为以下五种大宗产品征求报价:
    • ATC 块(7×24)
    • 晚上街区 HE 17 – 22
    • 晚上街区 HE 19 – 22
    • 高峰时段(HE 7-22,周一至周六)
    • 非高峰时段(HE1-6 和 HE 23-24,周一至周六和 ATC 周日)

 

应计入要约的交易的其他商业条款如下:

  • 交货地点:
    • CAISO 定义的 DLAP_PGAE-APND 和 TH_NP15_GEN-APND(半岛清洁能源要求在两个地点定价)。
  • 价钱:
    • 每月定价为 $/MWh;
    • 半岛清洁能源计划分别在 2021 年第三季度和 2021 年第四季度进行交易,并在 2022 年至 2024 年的日历年中进行交易。
      • 每个时间段(例如 2021 年第三季度、2021 年第四季度、2022 年、2023 年和 2024 年)必须独立定价。半岛清洁能源可能不接受不独立定价日历年的产品。
  • :数量在随附的投标工作簿中定义
  • 交货期:2021 年第三季度、2021 年第四季度、2022 年至 2024 年。要约的最短交付期限必须为  2022 - 2024 日历年。如上所述,日历年将独立评估。要求交货期限超过一个日历年的报价将不被接受。
  • 确认协议:附上半岛清洁能源公司对定型和区块能源交易的标准确认形式。 请在太平洋时间 2021 年 3 月 26 日上午 9:00 提供带有指示性投标的红线。
  • 买家信用支持:半岛清洁能源将依赖其投资级信用评级进行此次交易。
  • 首选付款条件: 由于半岛清洁能源的发票 10 交货后的月份,并由 25 支付给供应商 发票交付后的下个月。

下载

请将您的报价发送至以下电子邮件地址:

感谢您参与半岛清洁能源的供应征集,如果您有任何问题,请在整个过程中联系上述电子邮件。

Peninsula Clean Energy Authority is soliciting offers for shaped and block energy (volumes and shape defined in Exhibit A of the attached Bid Workbook) for Q3 2021, Q4 2021, and calendar years 2022 through 2024.

Indicative pricing is due by 9 am PPT on March 26th and final pricing is due by 9 am PPT on March 31st with a three hour hold period until 12 pm PPT. For Q3 2021, Q4 2021, and for each calendar year, Peninsula Clean Energy may procure either shaped or block products to fulfill its open position and targets.

The shaped and block hedge products that Peninsula Clean Energy is requesting offers for are further defined in the following manner:

  • Shaped Energy: The selected supplier shall be responsible for electric energy delivery to either the NP15 EZ Gen Hub or DLAP_PGAE-APND (“Delivery Point”) through the scheduling of a CAISO day-ahead Inter-SC Trade (“IST”). Proposers should shape energy deliveries to match the projected hourly load profile of Peninsula Clean Energy (monthly weekday and weekend profiles can be found in Exhibit A within the attached Bid Workbook).
  • Block Energy: The selected supplier shall be responsible for electric energy delivery to either the NP15 EZ Gen Hub or DLAP_PGAE-APND (“Delivery Point”) through the scheduling of a CAISO day-ahead Inter-SC Trade (“IST”). Please complete Exhibit B (NP-15 Delivery Point) and Exhibit C (PG&E DLAP Delivery Point) in the attached Bid Workbook with your offer for block energy. Peninsula Clean Energy is soliciting offers for the following five block products:
    • ATC Block (7×24)
    • Evening Block HE 17 – 22
    • Evening Block HE 19 – 22
    • On-peak Block (HE 7-22, Monday – Saturday)
    • Off-peak Block (HE1-6 & HE 23-24, Monday – Saturday, and ATC Sundays)

The other commercial terms of the deal that should be factored into offers are as follows:

  • Delivery Point:
    • DLAP_PGAE-APND and TH_NP15_GEN-APND as defined by the CAISO (Peninsula Clean Energy requests pricing at both locations).
  • Pricing:
    • Monthly pricing in $/MWh;
    • Peninsula Clean Energy plans to transact Q3 2021, Q4 2021 separately, and calendar year strips for 2022 – 2024.
      • Each timeframe (e.g. Q3 2021, Q4 2021, 2022, 2023 and 2024) must be priced independently. Peninsula Clean Energy may not accept offerings that do not price calendar years independently.
  • Volumes: Volumes are defined in the attached Bid Workbook
  • Delivery Term: Q3 2021, Q4 2021, 2022 – 2024. Offers must have a minimum delivery term of one calendar year for 2022 – 2024. As further noted above, calendar years will be evaluated independently. Offers that require delivery terms longer than one calendar year will not be accepted.
  • Confirmation Agreement: Attached is Peninsula Clean Energy’s standard form of confirmation for the shaped and block energy transactions. Please provide redline with indicative bids on March 26, 2021 at 9:00 AM PT.
  • Buyer Credit Support: Peninsula Clean Energy will rely on its investment-grade credit rating for this transaction.
  • Preferred Payment Terms: Invoice due to Peninsula Clean Energy by the 10th of the month after the delivery and payment due to the supplier by the 25th of the month following the invoice delivery.
RFO Schedule  
Indicative Pricing
(along with edits to Peninsula Clean Energy’s attached form of confirmation)
9 am PPT on March 26th
Final and binding pricing9 am PPT on March 31st w/ a three hour hold period until 12pm PPT

Please send your offer to the following email addresses:

Thank you for participating in Peninsula Clean Energy’s supply solicitation and please reach out to the emails above throughout the process with any questions that you may have.