半岛清洁能源 RFP 2021-2023 对冲报价

半岛清洁能源管理局正在为 2021 年至 2023 年日历年的成型和块状能源(数量和形状定义在所附投标工作簿的附件 A 中定义)征求报价。指示性定价将于 12 月 11 日上午 9 点 PPT最终定价将于 12 月 15 日上午 9 点 PPT 到期三个小时的保留期,直到下午 12 点 PPT。对于每个日历年,半岛清洁能源可能会采购任何形状和/或块状产品的组合,以实现其开放位置和目标。

半岛清洁能源公司要求提供的成型和块状对冲产品以下列方式进一步定义:

对于这两种选择,提议者必须说明他们是否打算从以下来源获取所请求的成形能源:1) 提议者拥有的发电机组; 2) 合同控制的发电机组(并被确定为半岛清洁能源的指定发电机组);和/或 3) 未指明/市场来源。

如上所述,随附的投标工作簿提供了年度交易量以及月形能源交易量(周末和工作日)。

应计入要约的交易的其他商业条款如下:

指示性定价将于 12 月 15 日上午 9 点 PPT 以及对半岛清洁能源附加确认表格的任何编辑到期。半岛清洁能源公司将在 12 月 15 日上午 9 点 PPT 之前要求最终和有约束力的定价,并保留三个小时直到下午 12 点 PPT.

请将您的报价发送至以下电子邮件地址:

采购@ peninsulacleanenergy.com

ckeys@peninsulacleanenergy.com

感谢您参与半岛清洁能源的供应征集,如果您有任何问题,请在整个过程中与半岛清洁能源的电力资源经理 Chelsea Keys 联系。

RFP文件

投标工作簿 – PCE 2021-2023 Shaped and Block Energy v2
PCE形式_EEI对冲确认_12.4.20

Peninsula Clean Energy RFP for 2021-2023 Hedge Offers

Peninsula Clean Energy Authority is soliciting offers for shaped and block energy (volumes and shape defined in Exhibit A of the attached Bid Workbook) for calendar years 2021 through 2023. Indicative pricing is due by 9 am PPT on December 11th and final pricing is due by 9 am PPT on December 15th with a three hour hold period until 12pm PPT. For each calendar year, Peninsula Clean Energy may procure any combination of either shaped and / or block products to fulfill its open position and targets.

The shaped and block hedge products that Peninsula Clean Energy is requesting offers for are further defined in the following manner:

For both options, proposers must describe whether they intend to source the requested shaped energy from: 1) generating units owned by the proposer; 2) generating units controlled under contract (and identified as specified generating sources to Peninsula Clean Energy); and/or 3) unspecified/market sources.

As described above, the attached Bid Workbook provides the annual volumes as well as the monthly shaped energy volumes (weekend and weekday).

The other commercial terms of the deal that should be factored into offers are as follows:

Indicative pricing is due by 9 am PPT on December 15th along with any edits to Peninsula Clean Energy’s attached form of confirmation. Peninsula Clean Energy will then request final and binding pricing by 9am PPT on December 15th with a three hour hold period until 12pm PPT.

Please send your offer to the following email addresses:

procurement@peninsulacleanenergy.com

ckeys@peninsulacleanenergy.com

Thank you for participating in Peninsula Clean Energy’s supply solicitation and please reach out to Chelsea Keys, Peninsula Clean Energy’s Power Resources Manager, throughout the process with any questions that you may have.

RFP Documents

Bid Workbook – PCE 2021-2023 Shaped and Block Energy v2
PCE Proforma_EEI Hedge Confirm_12.4.20