Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Peninsula Clean Energy Authority Board of Directors is responsible for providing administrative oversight for the program. The current roster is listed below.

JurisdictionCommittee Member
San Mateo CountyDave Pine
San Mateo CountyRay Mueller
AthertonRick DeGolia
BrisbaneColeen Mackin
BurlingameDonna Colson
Menlo ParkBetsy Nash
MillbraeAnders Fung
Portola ValleyJeff Aalfs
San BrunoMarty Medina


The Executive Committee meets on the second Monday of every month at 10:00 am to discuss administrative matters pertaining to the operation of Peninsula Clean Energy. All meetings are open to the public and comments are encouraged. Meeting agendas will be posted at a minimum of 72 hours before each meeting.

How to join the meeting

Our meetings are currently hybrid with options to join remotely or in person. Please click on the meeting agenda for details and instructions.